Submit Event - Join Obscure

Culture - Gallery - Profiles - Released

Kiwis in London

incoming Pitchies ' and more

25 Oct 2004

Well i hope to see all the kiwis that are in London heading along to Pitch Black this thursday. Check out the Tour dates below.

Should be a huge night!

I was also lucky enough to snap up some tickets for Tiesto in Concert in Amsterdam this weekend. Hopefully the nice people at ID-T radio will let me take my camera along for some footage.

35,000 people sounds amazing to me.

if do happen to be one of the lucky people going here is a useful link with all the info you'll need http://www.id-t.com/tiestoinconcert/2004/

Otherwise check out your chances to catch Pitch Black in Europe:

http://pitchblack.co.nz

Thu 28 Oct
spacific@neighbourhood,
12 acklam rd, london w10 5qz
£8 adv/£10 door
http://www.neighbourhoodclub.net

Sat 30th Oct
peepshow@the bullingdon arms
cowley rd, oxford
£6 fancy dress/£8 door
http://www.thepeepshow.co.uk

Sun 31st Oct
masterpeace@the faversham arms
1 springfield mount, leeds
free b4 8/£3
http://www.thefav.com

Thurs 4th Nov
u-need music@audio
10 marine parade, brighton
£5 adv/£7 door
http://www.audiobrighton.com

Mon 8th Nov
dub club@club flex
vienna
http://www.dubclub-vienna.com

Wed 3rd Nov
spacific@big chill bar
drays walk, london ec1
free
http://www.bigchill.net

Wed 10th Nov
Liquid Room
edinburgh

Thurs 11th Nov
thekla
east dock, bristol
£5 adv/£7 door
http://www.thekla.co.uk

Fri 12th Nov
the belvedere, dublin

Sat 14th Nov
half moon theatre, cork

Sun 14th Nov
galway