Submit Event - Join Obscure

Culture - Gallery - Profiles - Released

Kiwis in London

incoming Pitchies ' and more

25 Oct 2004

Well i hope to see all the kiwis that are in London heading along to Pitch Black this thursday. Check out the Tour dates below.

Should be a huge night!

I was also lucky enough to snap up some tickets for Tiesto in Concert in Amsterdam this weekend. Hopefully the nice people at ID-T radio will let me take my camera along for some footage.

35,000 people sounds amazing to me.

if do happen to be one of the lucky people going here is a useful link with all the info you'll need

Otherwise check out your chances to catch Pitch Black in Europe:

Thu 28 Oct
12 acklam rd, london w10 5qz
£8 adv/£10 door

Sat 30th Oct
peepshow@the bullingdon arms
cowley rd, oxford
£6 fancy dress/£8 door

Sun 31st Oct
masterpeace@the faversham arms
1 springfield mount, leeds
free b4 8/£3

Thurs 4th Nov
u-need music@audio
10 marine parade, brighton
£5 adv/£7 door

Mon 8th Nov
dub club@club flex

Wed 3rd Nov
spacific@big chill bar
drays walk, london ec1

Wed 10th Nov
Liquid Room

Thurs 11th Nov
east dock, bristol
£5 adv/£7 door

Fri 12th Nov
the belvedere, dublin

Sat 14th Nov
half moon theatre, cork

Sun 14th Nov